11 replies to this topic

#1 Chris724

Chris724

Hero Wannabe

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 34 posts

Posted 15 December 2013 - 07:05 PM

So since I have a month free now that finals are over, I'm going to do 2 things I've never done before: Play the QFG games back to back 1-5 and write a fanfic on each of them. I've never written fanfics before, but I have an idea of how I want the stories to go. Probably going to add a few headcanon bits in too, up the drama a bit. Could use a few suggestions though, so anyone with fanfic experience can definitely help me out. Here's some things I'm laying out:

1. Story will be from either a Fighter turned Paladin, or a Wizard's point of view. I can't decide which would make for a more epic story. On the one hand, I have a really great story I thought of once I heard this: https://www.youtube....h?v=VEDZBoWHeGM